GATESHEAD METROPOLITAN BOROUGH COUNCIL

ANNUAL COUNCIL MEETING

18 MAY 2018

1. The Leader has appointed Councillor Catherine Donovan as Deputy Leader and the following councillors to the Cabinet for 2018/19:

Councillor John Adams
Councillor Malcolm Brain
Councillor Angela Douglas
Councillor Mary Foy
Councillor Linda Green
Councillor Gary Haley
Councillor John McElroy
Councillor Michael McNestry

2. The portfolios allocated to Cabinet members remain unchanged.

RECOMMENDATIONS

3. The Council is asked to note this information.